Recent News

Princeton Mascot posing in front of Green Hall
May 15, 2023
James Vreeland, Professor of Politics and International Affairs, has received the Department's annual teaching prize. First awarded in 1988, the Stanley Kelley Award for Excellence is given every year to
Lewis, Gaby and Tom pictured
May 12, 2023
The George Kateb Preceptor Award is given annually to recognize the best graduate student preceptors in the Department of Politics. This year, students Lewis Krashinsky, Gaby Nair, and Tom Donnelly