The mailing/shipping address for all members of the department:

Princeton University
Department of Politics
001 Fisher Hall
Princeton, NJ 08544-1012

Main Office Phone: 609-258-4760
Department Fax: 609-258-1110 

Administration

Department Chair
Prof. Alan Patten
Email: apatten@princeton.edu

Associate Chair
Prof. Frances Lee
Email: frances.lee@princeton.edu

Director of Graduate Studies
Prof. Kris Ramsay
Email: kramsay@princeton.edu 

Associate Director of Graduate Studies
Prof. Ismail White
Email: iwhite@princeton.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies
Prof. Markus Prior
Email: mprior@princeton.edu

Senior Manager, Finance and Administration
Amanda Kastern
Email: akastern@princeton.edu

Graduate Office

For inquiries about the graduate program:

Phone: 609-258-4771
Email: Julia Georgiana (jgeorgiana@princeton.edu

Graduate Admissions

For inquiries about graduate admissions:

Phone: 609-258-4771
Email: polgrad@princeton.edu 

Undergraduate Office

For inquiries about the undergraduate concentration, excluding admissions:

Phone: 609-258-4770
Email: Gayle Brodsky (gbrodsky@princeton.edu)

Undergraduate Admissions

For inquiries about undergraduate admissions:

Phone: 609-258-3060
Emailuaoffice@princeton.edu

Technical Support

Phone: 609-258-2154 
Emailpolhelp@princeton.edu