The mailing/shipping address for all members of the department:

Princeton University
Department of Politics
001 Fisher Hall
Princeton, NJ 08544-1012

Main Office Phone: 609-258-4760
Department Fax: 609-258-1110 

Administration

Department Chair
Prof. Alan Patten
Email: apatten@princeton.edu

Associate Chair
Prof. Grigore Pop-Eleches
Email: gpop@princeton.edu

Director of Graduate Studies
Prof. Kristopher Ramsay
Email: kramsay@princeton.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies
Prof. Keren Yarhi-Milo
Email: kyarhi@princeton.edu

Manager, Finance and Administration
Amanda Kastern
Email: akastern@princeton.edu

Graduate Office

For inquiries about the graduate program, including admissions:

Phone: 609-258-4771
Email: Kim Murray (kemurray@princeton.edu)

Undergraduate Office

For inquiries about the undergraduate concentration, excluding admissions:

Phone: 609-258-4770
Email: Gayle Brodsky (gbrodsky@princeton.edu)

Undergraduate Admissions

For inquiries about undergraduate admissions:

Phone: 609-258-3060
Emailuaoffice@princeton.edu

Technical Support

Phone: 609-258-2154 
Emailpolhelp@princeton.edu